Branch Officers - 2022

President: Harley Belt

1st Vice President: Jane Birnie

2nd Vice President: Dan St.Pierre

Recording Secretary: Ingrid Belt

Membership: Holly Hollihan

Service Officer: Shelley Desautels

Poppy Chair: Dan St. Pierre

Ways and Means: Ingrid Belt

House and Grounds: Brian Scott

Communications: Shelley Desautels

Sports: Clarence Wiseman

Bylaws: Harley Belt

Sick and Visiting: 

Cadet Liason: Dan St. Pierre & Harry Welton

Sergeant in Arms: Shawn Desautels

Bursaries: Harry Welton

Gardom Lake: Harley Belt

Entertainment Committee: Shelley Desautels

Executive Officers:

Lance Ewan

Rick Ward

Dave Cockram